Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Friday, December 23, 2011

Merry Christmas!

naughty drunk elf!

Monday, December 19, 2011

Monday, December 12, 2011

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Monday, December 5, 2011

Friday, November 18, 2011

18.11.11

little character drawing for next printmaking classes - i cannot wait to do my screen! :)

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Friday, November 11, 2011

Monday, November 7, 2011

Saturday, November 5, 2011

Saturday, October 29, 2011

Sunday, October 23, 2011

23.10.2011

thats what happen when you put together spider,lizard,chicken and octopus together ;D

Thursday, October 20, 2011

20.10.2011

something really quick and rough drawn at college.

Monday, October 10, 2011

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Saturday, October 1, 2011

1.10.11

practice. trying to find me own cartoony style of drawing and level up marker skills ;)!

Sunday, September 25, 2011

25.09.2011

from my little moleskine. coffee, ecolines (liquid watercolors), copic markers and fineliners :) enjoy!

Sunday, September 18, 2011

Sunday, September 11, 2011

Friday, September 2, 2011

2.09.11

random sketches are random :)

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

10.08.11

cartoony guy and drapery study

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

26.07.11

lilac sketch from moleskine
random sketches of  nectarines and cartoon character

Saturday, July 23, 2011

Monday, July 18, 2011

Monday, July 11, 2011

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Sunday, July 3, 2011

moleskin II

ecoline (liquid watercolors), fineliners

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Sunday, June 26, 2011

moleskin

simple octopus to check my new moleskin sketchbook (for watercolors)
media: liquid watercolors (ecoline),copic markers, fineliners, sea salt

Saturday, June 25, 2011

25.06.2011

quick sketches, pencil